We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Twelve Motives for Murder

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781529360028

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 10th December 2020

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Immerse yourself in TWELVE MOTIVES FOR MURDER, perfect for fans of KNIVES OUT and Agatha Christie.

TWELVE SUSPECTS. TWELVE INTERVIEWS.
TWELVE MOTIVES FOR MURDER . . .

A murder mystery told entirely through interviews.
Private Investigator Elizabeth Chalice needs YOU to help her solve this case.


It’s a beautiful day in Como, and the Caswell-Jones family are surrounded their nearest and dearest in their Villa Janus. But when Jonty Caswell-Jones is found dead in his study, it is clear the only suspects are the guests and the family. It seems all this time, tensions have been brewing, guests seething, and rivalries have reared their ugly head.

Jonty’s wife, Catherine, knows there’s a killer among them so she calls her acquaintance, Elizabeth Chalice, to investigate. She wants to keep this firmly within the family if she can. No one else must know.

As each suspect is interviewed in turn, Elizabeth must work out who killed Jonty and why. And is anyone else in danger? But with twelve suspects each with their own very clear motive, anything is possible . . .

Download the audiobook for the full immersive experience!