Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

I Heart Drag Queens

I Heart Drag Queens

A fierce and fabulous drag queen colouring book perfect for fans of Ru Paul’s Drag Race! The ideal stocking filler for the drag queen in your life!



****

Get creative and get fabulous with this drag queen colouring book.

Channel your fiercest self and let go of your inhibitions as you paint these beautiful illustrations in your own unique way.

De-stress and set your sassy side free as you fill each page with colour.

So don’t throw shade, just keep calm and colour in!

Gorgeously illustrated with over 75 pages of drag queens, this is a perfect secret santa gift for fans of colouring books. If they love Ru Paul’s Drag Race, drag queen bingo and dress up, they’ll love I Heart Drag Queens!

Read More