We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Lethal Intent (Bob Skinner series, Book 15)

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780755351022

Price: £9.99

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Would you kill, to save a life?

DCC Bob Skinner faces a life-changing dilemma in Lethal Intenet, a gripping and thought-provoking novel in the Bob Skinner series from crime master Quintin Jardine.
Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson.

‘Well constructed, fast-paced, Jardine’s narrative has many an ingenious twist and turn’ – Observer

Somewhere in Scotland the unthinkable is about to happen – something that would shatter the very bedrock of society. And Deputy Chief Constable Bob Skinner finds himself facing a triple threat. Ruthless Albanian gangsters have infiltrated Edinburgh’s underworld. MI5 believe they are trying to take over the drug scene but could they be after a much bigger score? A police officer’s son is found dead in suspicious circumstances. And Scotland’s unscrupulous First Minister plans to take over the police force, threatening anyone who gets in his way. As the crimes begin to collide, fragments of the truth are revealed. Skinner and his team race against time to piece them together – but will it all come down to a shot in the dark?

What readers are saying about Lethal Intent:

Brilliant, gripping story [from] start to finish’

‘This [book] has you gripped and not able to put it down. A must read

Five stars

What's Inside

Read More Read Less