We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

All I Want for Christmas

All I Want for Christmas

What if the love of your life was your best friend’s girl? The sparkling Christmas romance to pick you up this year…

‘A festive romance in all its technicolour fairy-light glory’ My Weekly
‘A hilarious and heartwarming festive treat’ Heidi Swain
‘So funny, sweet, warm and fuzzy’ Clodagh Murphy

When Nick loses his job and is dumped by his glamorous but demanding girlfriend, he is forced to grudgingly accept work as a Santa at a local Christmas grotto. As his friends are getting married or promoted, Nick spends his days being terrorised by unfriendly elves and cried on by snotty, spoiled children.

Then he meets 4-year-old Alfie. All Alfie wants for Christmas is for his mum, Sarah, to be happy again. Moved by the boy’s selfless wish, Nick arranges a date between Sarah and his best friend, Matt. But as Sarah and Alfie become part of all their lives, Nick realises that happiness for Sarah and Matt might mean heartbreak for himself.

A hilarious and heartwarming Christmas romance from the author of The List, perfect for fans of Beth O’Leary’s The Flatshare. Sophie Cousens’ This Time Next Year and Marian Keyes’ Grown Ups.

READERS ARE LOVING ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS

‘Will have you laughing out loud’ *****
‘I’d have given it 10 stars if I could!‘ *****
‘Impossible to put down’ *****
‘A funny, fuzzy, festive feast of a book!’ *****
‘Absolutely perfect escapism’ *****
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 29th October 2020

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781529406900

Reviews

A hilarious and heartwarming festive treat
Heidi Swain
So funny, sweet, warm and fuzzy
Clodagh Murphy, author of FOR LOVE OR MONEY
The perfect Christmas read! Highly recommended!
Hot Brands, Cool Places
So tenderly written in parts, and laugh out loud funny in others. I devoured it
Woman's Way
A festive romance in all its technicolour fairy-light glory
My Weekly