Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Book Extract

Maybe This Time by Jill Mansell

The uplifting new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of This Could Change Everything. The perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde. When Mimi first visits her dad’s new home in the Cotswolds, […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Read an extract of Chrissie Manby’s Falling Leaves and Fireworks

Your perfect Firework Night read starts here! Chapter One Ronnie Benson, Mark Edwards and their toddler daughter, Sophie, had not long moved into their new house on Three Spires Close when the little black cat […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Sarah Knight gives us a lesson in how not to give a f**k this Christmas

Now, we all know that Christmas can be a tricky operation to pull off. When it’s upon us, we love it. We love being surrounded by our friends and family, we love burying our heads […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.