Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

ebook

Her Last Promise, the new book from Kathryn Hughes it out now!

Get your kindles ready, as Kathryn Hughes is back with an uplifting, gripping and heart wrenching story of how hope can blossom in the ruins of tragedy and of the redeeming power of love. A mysterious […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

The best ebook deals this month!

November is proving to be a fabulous month for eBook deals! Bookends HQ is here to help you fill your eReader ahead of the festive season. Winter Without You by Beth Good THE heartwarming and […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Ebooks That Cost Less Than a Cup of Coffee

Treat yourself to a new read (or two!) this weekend – for less money than you’d spend on a flat white!   The Honey Farm on the Hill by Jo Thomas (99p) Sometimes you have […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News
Related Tags: , ,

The top three ebooks you should read this month

And they’re also on offer! What Goes Around by Julie Corbin Available: 12th March – 24th April Two women, two secrets, one murder… If someone took away your perfect life, how far would you go […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Fall in love with a new book this February

Ebook bargains from only 99p! The Letter by Kathryn Hughes Available: 5th – 18th February The #1 EBook Bestseller. Every so often a love story comes along to remind us that sometimes, in our darkest hour, […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

New Year, New Look Ereader – bargain reads for 99p

Start 2018 off right with some brilliant bargains.   Winter Solstice by Rosamunde Pilcher Available: 1st – 31st January Elfrida Phipps loves her new life in her pretty Hampshire village. She has a tiny cottage, her […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Festive reads for 99p!

What better way to get into the Christmas spirit is there than to read a whole host of festive books? Pride and Prejudice and Mistletoe by Melissa de la Cruz Darcy Fitzwilliam simply doesn’t have time […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

A bumper November batch of ebook deals

It’s a HUGE month of ebook deals and we’re here to help you stock up your ereader!   Did You See Melody? by Sophie Hannah Available: 18th – 19th November Pushed to breaking point, Cara […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Read an extract of Chrissie Manby’s Falling Leaves and Fireworks

Your perfect Firework Night read starts here! Chapter One Ronnie Benson, Mark Edwards and their toddler daughter, Sophie, had not long moved into their new house on Three Spires Close when the little black cat […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

The best of October’s ebook deals

Get that ereader loaded up with the latest reads!   Jane Austen at Home by Lucy Worsley Available: 6th – 12th October THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER ‘This is my kind of history: carefully researched but […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

September’s ebook deals

Load up your Kindle and get ready for some great reads!   First Comes Love by Emily Giffin Promotion: 14th – 21st September **The #1 New York Times bestselling novel.** Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

August’s ebook bargains

Looking for a new read this summer? Trust Bookends – we’ve got a great selection for you.   He Said/She Said by Erin Kelly The gripping, thought-provoking psychological thriller that readers can’t stop raving about. THE […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News
Related Tags: , ,

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.