Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

ebook promotion

The best ebook deals this month!

November is proving to be a fabulous month for eBook deals! Bookends HQ is here to help you fill your eReader ahead of the festive season. Winter Without You by Beth Good THE heartwarming and […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

The top three ebooks you should read this month

And they’re also on offer! What Goes Around by Julie Corbin Available: 12th March – 24th April Two women, two secrets, one murder… If someone took away your perfect life, how far would you go […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Fall in love with a new book this February

Ebook bargains from only 99p! The Letter by Kathryn Hughes Available: 5th – 18th February The #1 EBook Bestseller. Every so often a love story comes along to remind us that sometimes, in our darkest hour, […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

New Year, New Look Ereader – bargain reads for 99p

Start 2018 off right with some brilliant bargains.   Winter Solstice by Rosamunde Pilcher Available: 1st – 31st January Elfrida Phipps loves her new life in her pretty Hampshire village. She has a tiny cottage, her […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Our Christmas Crackers: The ebooks you should be reading this December

Treat yourself this December with these bargainous ebooks!   The Little Lady Agency by Hester Browne iBooks FREE book of the week from 11th-17th December! A hilarious and heartfelt comedy romp! Perfect for fans of Jo […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Festive reads for 99p!

What better way to get into the Christmas spirit is there than to read a whole host of festive books? Pride and Prejudice and Mistletoe by Melissa de la Cruz Darcy Fitzwilliam simply doesn’t have time […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

A bumper November batch of ebook deals

It’s a HUGE month of ebook deals and we’re here to help you stock up your ereader!   Did You See Melody? by Sophie Hannah Available: 18th – 19th November Pushed to breaking point, Cara […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

The best of October’s ebook deals

Get that ereader loaded up with the latest reads!   Jane Austen at Home by Lucy Worsley Available: 6th – 12th October THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER ‘This is my kind of history: carefully researched but […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

September’s ebook deals

Load up your Kindle and get ready for some great reads!   First Comes Love by Emily Giffin Promotion: 14th – 21st September **The #1 New York Times bestselling novel.** Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Summer reads at a fraction of the price

It’s a pity suitcases aren’t bigger. If they were, the majority of items we’d bring on holiday with us would be books. Thankfully the e-reader came along and solved our bookish holiday concerns! To celebrate […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Looking for a new read? We have ebook bargains galore!

Our monthly round-up of the best ebookish bargains is back! We’ve trawled through everything the internet has to offer and have come up with a selection of great reads for you.   For a limited […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Flash deals and ebook bargains in May

We’ve brought together three brilliant reads for the month of May!   One day only:     The Fortune Hunter by Daisy Goodwin When: 11th May From the script writer of the epic TV drama, Victoria […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News
Related Tags:

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.