We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

exclusive extract

Read an exclusive extract of Love, Unscripted by Owen Nicholls!

Owen Nicholls’ Love, Unscripted follows film projectionist Nick as he tries to understand the difference between love on the silver screen and love in real life. Perfect for fans of romcoms, David Nicholls and Nick Hornby. ‘Sometimes […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News
Related Tags: ,

Exclusive sneak-peek preview of My Lemon Grove Summer by Jo Thomas

We have an exclusive sneak-peek extract of the stunning new novel from award-winning author, Jo Thomas. Set in the sunny lemon groves of Sicily, My Lemon Grove Summer follows Zelda as she tries to find […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Exclusive sneak-peak of The Hideaway by Sheila O’Flanagan

What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie? When a shocking news report shatters Juno Ryan’s world, she suddenly finds herself without the man she loves – and with no way […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

Maybe This Time by Jill Mansell

The uplifting new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of This Could Change Everything. The perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde. When Mimi first visits her dad’s new home in the Cotswolds, […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

IF YOU GO AWAY Blog Tour Day 1 – An exclusive extract

27th March 1914 Dearest Diary, I have waited for such a long time for today. Eighteen years, nine months and ten days. My entire life. FOREVER.   Vivian carefully underlined the word forever and in […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.