Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The House at Silvermoor

Take a glimpse at the opening of The House at Silvermoor by Tracy Rees

The fifth novel from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller Amy Snow. Perfect for fans of Kathryn Hughes and Dinah Jefferies! England, 1899. A new century is dawning, and two young friends are about to […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends News

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.