Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

This Months Bookends Picks

Last Christmas by Greg Wise and Emma Thompson

‘The perfect gift for anyone who loves all things Christmas … it’s a festive gem’ Woman & Home The perfect gift book, featuring the writing of Meryl Streep, Bill Bailey, Emilia Clarke, Olivia Colman, Caitlin Moran, […]

Read More
Related Tags:

Blackberry and Wild Rose by Sonia Velton

For fans of Jessie Burton and Tracy Chevalier, a rich historical debut set among the Huguenot silk weavers of Spitalfieldsin the late 18th century WHEN ESTHER THOREL, the wife of a Huguenot silk-weaver, rescues Sara […]

Read More
Related Tags:

Unfollow by Megan Phelps-Roper

‘For anyone who enjoyed Hillbilly Elegy or Educated, Unfollow is an essential text’ – Louis Theroux It was an upbringing in many ways normal. A loving home, shared with squabbling siblings, overseen by devoted parents. Yet in other ways it […]

Read More

The Things We Cannot Say by Kelly Rimmer

If you were moved by The Tattooist of Auschwitz by Heather Morris or The Librarian of Auschwitz by Antonio Iturbe, this book is for you. A searing page-turner of hope, family secrets and a love to defy all odds from […]

Read More

Finding My Voice by Nadiya Hussain

‘A national treasure’ Independent ‘She’s baked her way into our hearts and hasn’t stopped since’ Prima ‘One of our favourite ever Bake Off winners’ Sunday Mirror FUNNY, HEART-WRENCHING, GENEROUS AND TRUE, IN FINDING MY VOICE NADIYA HUSSAIN SHARES THE UNFORGETTABLE MEMORIES AND […]

Read More

The Long Flight Home by A.L. Hlad

A moving, masterfully written story of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Dear Mrs Bird. Hope flies behind enemy lines… September 1940. As enemy fighter planes blacken the sky, […]

Read More

Hurrah for Gin: Reluctant Adult by Katie Kirby

Do you overthink everything? Do you struggle to say no to people? Are you paying membership for a gym you never go to? Do group chat politics make you want to throw your phone under […]

Read More

Our Child of the Stars by Stephen Cox

In this magical, bewitching debut, Molly and Gene Myers’ marriage is on the brink of collapse. Then a child arrives, with a remarkable appearance. Will he bring them together, or tear their whole world apart? […]

Read More

Permission to Feel by Professor Marc Brackett

A practical and transformative 5-step strategy to ensure the emotional wellbeing of yourself and your child. The mental wellbeing of children and adults is shockingly poor. Marc Brackett, author of Permission to Feel, knows why and […]

Read More

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.