We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Bookends Carousel

Love Audio Week Recommendations

It’s Love Audio week, which means here at Team Bookends we’ll be cranking our books up to full volume. If you haven’t yet discovered the joy of audiobooks now is the perfect time to try […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends Carousel, Bookends News

Books to look forward to…

These are trying times for us all, and with so much uncertainty we think the best thing for us is to have something bright and exciting to look forward to. And what better than shiny […]

Read More

Celebrating Mothers and Daughters

This week Team Bookends are bringing you some uplifting reads to brighten your week – we know this is a difficult time and we want to help you celebrate those vital mother-daughter relationships nonetheless. Dive […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends Carousel, Uncategorized

Enjoy A Date With A Book This Valentine’s Day

  Happy Valentine’s Day! This year we’ve compiled a list of the best Valentine’s day books to read. The only Valentine’s we need is a good book, so get yourself cosy and fall in love […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends Carousel, Bookends News

This Valentine’s Day, read an extract of In Five Years by Rebecca Serle

This is a love story. But not the one you’re expecting.   Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, this heart-breaking story of love, loss and life will have you questioning everything you thought you knew […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends Carousel, Bookends News

Valentine’s Day giveaway Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions 1. This is a prize draw to win a bundle of 6 books from Bookends: THE FIRST TIME I SAW YOU by Emma Cooper, THE SISTERHOOD by Daisy Buchanan, THE FLATSHARE by […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends Carousel

Books to kickstart your 2020!

The new decade has come and it seems like everyone is taking this as the ultimate opportunity to embrace the ‘New Year, New You’ mantra. To help you get on the right path, we’ve selected […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends Carousel, Bookends News

Last Christmas by Greg Wise and Emma Thompson

‘The perfect gift for anyone who loves all things Christmas … it’s a festive gem’ Woman & Home The perfect gift book, featuring the writing of Meryl Streep, Bill Bailey, Emilia Clarke, Olivia Colman, Caitlin Moran, […]

Read More
Related Tags:

Blackberry and Wild Rose by Sonia Velton

For fans of Jessie Burton and Tracy Chevalier, a rich historical debut set among the Huguenot silk weavers of Spitalfieldsin the late 18th century WHEN ESTHER THOREL, the wife of a Huguenot silk-weaver, rescues Sara […]

Read More
Related Tags:

Remember remember the 5th of November

If you haven’t got any plans to celebrate Bonfire Night then look no further as we’ve pulled together everything you need to host your sparkling fireworks night! What to eat Why not try this mouth-watering […]

Read More

Read an exclusive extract from Coming Home to Winter Island, the new novel by Jo Thomas!

Are you starting to get into the cosy, festive mood? Let us help you with an exclusive extract from the new book by Jo Thomas, Coming Home to Winter Island! Read the extract here: READ […]

Read More

Friends of Bookends review Last Christmas

Halloween is officially over so we’ve got one thing on our minds – CHRISTMAS! Cue us mulling all drinks in a 3 mile radius, bedecking everything in sight with tinsel and fairy lights and spending […]

Read More
Related Categories: Bookends Carousel, Bookends Reviews

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.